School Board

Board of Trustees

Ken Suhr, Dick Johnson, Julie Herron, Todd Trehearne, Steve Dowling

The school board normally meets the 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month unless it is affected by a holiday or vacation.  Meeting are normally begin at 7:30 p.m. in the Central Office Board Room.  
December 8 is the last meeting scheduled for 2016